(I am using Autodesk AutoCAD 2019 and this will work for The section line acts as a cutting plane, slicing a section from the building model. Hello friends, in this tutorial i will show you how to draw working section in autocad. If you are working on Irrigation or Road construction sector this is mandatory. Autocad drawing Houseplant 3 decorative plants indoors plantpot dwg , in Garden & Landscaping Plants Bushes block #17 Indoor plant pots Autocad drawing Indoor plant pots dwg , in Garden & Landscaping Plants Bushes block #290 flowers and leaves herbage Autocad drawing flowers and leaves herbage dwg , in Garden & Landscaping Plants Bushes block #227 The section line defines the extents of the section to extract from the building model. All Revit families are supported with Revit 2019 and above versions. Required fields are marked *. I am new to autocad but i came across a problem to draw 10 Km canal cross section. 1.Draw a large rectangle on the plane of where you want the section to be. Watch the video for how to use those families in your design. Now you want to arrange your data. It will be amazed you and Cross-sections will be drawn for the relevant chainages. I am using autocad 2008. Some Projects in 2020 – CivilMix with CNM construction, How to find correct rendering setting in Revit, Revit Window Family Download for a complete house, Sign up for Download (X section file and Drawing File), The first column – offset related to chainage. Your email address will not be published. Ia percuma untuk mendaftar dan bida pada pekerjaan. Now browse the.LSP file ‘’X-Section’’ and Load it to AutoCAD. Open AutoCAD. A collection of digital representation tutorials and concepts for landscape architecture students and professionals, Click to share on Twitter (Opens in new window), Click to share on Facebook (Opens in new window), Click to share on Google+ (Opens in new window). The first step in creating a section is to draw a section line through the building model. Then c